FAQs Leaderboard

The Leaderboard shows a ranking of all scouts of your organisation, your company. The Leaderboard is visible for Admins, Innovation Managers and of course for Scouts. By default the board is sorted by points collected. In addition, you can filter and sort the results as you wish, e.g. to individual campaigns or to users from a specific department.
All scouts are ranked in the Leaderboard.
Guest users are generally not included in the gamification and are therefore not displayed in the company’s leaderboard. However, ideas from guest users are ranked in relation to the campaign according to the points they receive.
The ranking is made up of the points a scout receives in relation to all his/her ideas in all campaigns within the company.
Publish and communicate the results in the Leaderboard continuously within the company, e.g. in relation to departments, location or company-wide. The results are both a challenge and an impulse for your scouts. You can also combine the Leaderboard with incentives, e.g. by rewarding your top 3 idea providers in the company twice a year. Competition motivates.
  • A scout receives 15 points upon registration.
  • A scout receives 8 points for submitting an idea.
  • If a scout’s idea gets a Like, he or she receives 3 points.
  • If the idea is evaluated, with the evaluation criterion intended for gamification, with a value of >5, he receives 30 points.
  • If the scout’s idea is among the top 5 ideas at the end of the campaign, he receives 10 points.
  • If the scout’s idea becomes a project, he receives 50 points.
Note: Anonymous ideas get the same points.

FAQs Leaderboard

Das Leaderboard zeigt ein Ranking von allen Scouts Ihrer Organisation, Ihres Unternehmens. Das Leaderboard ist für Admins, Innovation Manager und natürlich für Scouts sichtbar. In der Voreinstellung ist das Board nach gesammelten Punkten sortiert. Darüber hinaus können Sie die Ergebnisse beliebig filtern und sortieren z.B. auf einzelne Kampagnen oder auf User aus einer bestimmten Abteilung.
Alle Scouts werden im Leaderboard gerankt.
Gastnutzer werden generell in der Gamification nicht berücksichtigt und werden deshalb im Leaderboard des Unternehmens auch nicht angezeigt. Ideen von Gastnutzern werden in Bezug auf die Kampagne jedoch nach den erhaltenen Punkten gereiht.
Das Ranking ergibt sich aus den Punkten eines Scouts bezogen auf alle seine Ideen in allen Kampagnen innerhalb des Unternehmens.
Veröffentlichen und kommunizieren Sie die Ergebnisse im Leaderboard kontinuierlich im Unternehmen z.B. bezogen auf Abteilungen, Standort oder unternehmensweit. Die Ergebnisse sind Challenge und Anreiz zugleich für Ihre Scouts. Sie können das Leaderboard auch mit Incentives verbinden, indem sie z.B. zwei mal im Jahr ihre Top 3 Ideengeber im Unternehmen belohnen. Wettbewerb motiviert.
  • Bei der Registrierung erhält ein Scout 15 Punkte.
  • Wenn ein Scout eine Idee einreicht, bekommt er 8 Punkte.
  • Wenn die Idee einen Like bekommt, erhält der Scout 3 Punkte. Likes auf eigene Ideen zählen nicht für die Punkte.
  • Wenn die Idee bei der Evaluierung, mit dem für die Gamification vorgesehenem Evaluierungskriterium, mit einem Wert >5 bewertet wird, erhält der Scout 30 Punkte.
  • Wenn die Idee vom Scout nach Kampagnenende unter den Top 5 Ideen ist, erhält er 10 Punkte.
  • Wenn die Idee von einem Scout ein Projekt wird, erhält er 50 Punkte.
Hinweis: Anonyme Ideen erhalten die gleichen Punkte.